CONTACT INFORMATION:


PROJECT COORDINATORS:

Anthony D. Barnosky
University of California, Berkeley - Department of Integrative Biology
profile: http://ib.berkeley.edu/labs/barnosky/adbprofile.htm
lab: http://ib.berkeley.edu/labs/barnosky/
email: barnosky@berkeley.edu

Marc A. Carrasco
University of California, Berkeley - Department of Integrative Biology
profile: http://ib.berkeley.edu/labs/barnosky/marcbio.htm
email: carrasco@berkeley.edu


MAPPING/TECHNICAL CONTRIBUTORS:

John Deck
Berkeley Natural History Museums (BNHM)
email: jdeck@berkeley.edu

Josh Frankel
University of California Museum of Paleontology (UCMP)
email: jfrankel@berkeley.edu


ADDITIONAL CONTRIBUTORS:

Edward B. Davis
University of Oregon - Department of Geological Sciences
email: edavis@uoregon.edu

Brian Kraatz
Western University of Health Sciences - Department of Anatomy
email: bkraatz@westernu.edu

 

Use of this resource in publications should be cited as:
Carrasco, M.A., B.P. Kraatz, E.B. Davis, and A.D. Barnosky. 2005. Miocene Mammal Mapping Project (MIOMAP). University of California Museum of Paleontology http://www.ucmp.berkeley.edu/miomap/